Check the list below for assignments.

First semester assignments and information:

  • Tues. Sept. 3: Geometry Bingo - no HW

    Wed. Sept. 4: Skills review WS: Algebra Practice Problems #1-18

    Thurs. Sept. 5: Section 1-1 WS: #1-5, 9-11, 21

    Fri. Sept. 6: Section 1-1 WS: #8, 12-20  also the back side of that WS (all parts of #1-3)

     

    Mon. Sept. 9: 1-1 Practice WS

    Tues. Sept. 10: p. 11: 2, 4, 5-6, 22-28, 29-34 and p. 64: 9-13

    Wed Sept. 11: White board review, no HW

    Thurs. Sept. 12:

    Fri. Sept. 13:

     

    Mon. Sept. 16:

    Tues. Sept. 17:

    Wed. Sept. 18:

    Thurs. Sept. 19:

    Fri. Sept. 20:

     

    Mon. Sept. 23:

    Tues. Sept. 24:

    Wed. Sept. 25:

    Thurs. Sept. 26:

    Fri. Sept. 27:

     

    Mon. Sept. 30:

    Tues. Oct. 1:

    Wed. Oct. 2:

    Thurs. Oct. 3:

    Fri. Oct. 4: