Our Staff

OUR STAFF

Position  Name Schools Serviced  Email Address
Federal Programs Coordinator Cynthia Pierson District Administrator cpierson@livoniapublicschools.org
Elementary Teacher/Facilitator
Contact for Elementary WIDA Scores
Elizabeth Napier Elementary District Coordinator; Cleveland; Johnson, Randolph, Hayes enapier2@livoniapublicschools.org
Secondary Teacher Spencer Riley Newcomer's Class; Churchill, Frost, Holmes sriley@livoniapublicschools.org
Secondary Teacher
Contact for Secondary WIDA Scores
Erin Horback Franklin, Stevenson, Emerson ehorback@livoniapublicschools.org
Instructional Paraprofessional Amal Ayyash Rosedale, Kennedy, Riley aayyash@livoniapublicschools.org
Instructional Paraprofessional
 Inthira Borowicz Buchanan, Roosevelt, Grant, Webster iborowic@livoniapublicschools.org
Technology Paraprofessional Elissa Mugianis Rosedale, Randolph, Buchanan, Coolidge, Hoover emugiani@livoniapublicschools.org
Technology Paraprofessional Evangelina Edwards Cooper, Grant, Johnson, Cleveland, Hayes, Kennedy, Roosevelt eedwards5@livoniapublicschools.org