Return to Headlines

2020-21 PTSA Executive Board

At our May General Membership meeting, we elected our new PTSA Board for the 2020-2021 school year. Please join me in welcoming them.
  • President - Lori Sosonowski
  • Vice President - Suzanne Spensley
  • Treasurer - Nicole Dant
  • Recording Secretary - Vacant
  • Corresponding Secretary - Jaime Jewell
There is still a vacancy, so if you are interested in serving as the Recording Secretary, please reach out to Lori Sosonowski ( You don't have to be on the Board in order to support it--you can always join the PTSA. Your membership dues support our ongoing efforts to provide for both students and staff every year.